My Sweet Addiction


DSC00524

I am addicted to you.
There’s no other way to explain why,
my heart races and my knees weaken,
whenever I am with you.
And why I feel as though something is missing,
whenever we’re apart.

I yearn to see you.
Your dark tresses wayward on your shoulder,
your eyes like dew drops on a flower.
Your confidence makes even nature lose its senses.
In my dreams these glimpse will remain.

I ache to touch you.
My fingers brushing over your body like soft wind,
teasing you and making you shiver in delight.
I want to feel you twitch beneath my hands,
as I explore your sexy exquisite form.

I crave your kiss.
Whether it’s a tender hello or a passionate lip lock,
I need you beside me, filling me in with the heat of love.
The elation of  watching your body shudder in release,
for this is sweet addiction to you.

A sweet addiction is the only explanation…

    • Calvin Harris
    • May 22nd, 2013

    It’s Nice =) The way you make the song… It sounds awesome!
    I’m dying to listen! I can imagine the tune and all =D

    Like

    • Ms. Iomax
    • May 24th, 2013

    Hello u have a great website. I like this work.

    Like

    • Terry Adkins
    • May 25th, 2013

    hey nice song

    Like

  1. i love your post

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

